Missed Me?

We had a morning of training.  Then we had to check out of the hotel, before spending about 3 hours at a local Mall for lunch (yum!) and some window shopping.  Then we had another hour plus change at the airport.  
The drive home from the airport was RAINY!!!! and dark.....and silly.  We stopped for munchies.....and then I got motion sick....and I was sooooo very happy to finally be home a little after 10pm.  Sugar was still at her friend's house, as I didn't want her up so late.  Can't wait to see her tomorrow.

Okay....so you'd think I'd have found something wonderful to photograph while I was traveling back home, but I didn't....I just didn't even think about it.  So we have to settle for a silly shot of some of my fish that I took right before I slid into bed after a long day.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.