Sporticus

By don_T

Birthdays and running

My baby's 29th birthday today spent in Liverpool with his dad and baby brother. As my other baby has a 27th birthday in 2 weeks they celebrated together. Lots of presents, treats and fun, they are having such a memorable time together, I am so pleased. I had a busy day at work and continue to hold down the fort at the home front. After work I scooted off to spin class and completed 23 km then hopped on the indoor running track and did 22 laps before I faded (2km) I walked quickly for another 11 for a total of 33 laps. I need to get to 55 laps running to make my 5 km, oh boy....I will lose count. Hopefully winter is over soon so I can head outdoors. Cousins hazelh and Simon/Louise have run this track on their visits here and know exactly what I am talking about! Congrats to hazelh on her 1500th blip today! My sweetie will be visiting her on her 1503rd blip, hopefully he will make it in to her photo on that day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.