Lisa's life...

By lisa24270

#Lantern

For #FlickrFriday

Encouraged by the #ayearwithmycamera gang I'm now on Viewbug too :) 

No building dramas today (a boring plastering day for Ben) and my poor old car is home. But not until after Stella and I had walked all the way into town to the bank...it did us good though and we had a super chat with a lovely lady on the way :) 

Builders back next Thursday after my new doors have arrived and they'll fit the new radiators too.

Howdens aren't making it easy to book a visit so I'll try and get to their depot in the morning. As they're trade only I'll have to give them Ben's details and expect they'll want to visit when he's here too. According to the website they'll only book design visits through the builder and they certainly won't quote me the proper prices which may turn out to be awkward when I have a set budget in mind! Could be fun ;) 

I've decided I want free-standing appliances and Appliances Online is looking most likely there. 

Not a bad day, I even got some snail mail written :)  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.