As usual...

...this time of day when day had turned to evening, I am sitting by the window in the dark meditating, and all those things you do at the change of day, when something leapt on my tummy...
This is the pic I took of it...
It looks better with a black surround, but unfortunately you have got this glaring white round it, so you might not see much! I like the pic, so tough cheese if you don't!
I am amazed the phone camera got this much detail in the dark. I didn't want flash on. Maybe I will have a play with the pic and see where I can go with it!
The monster is back again nuzzling me and kneading my tummy in the dark...and I might doze off again when I press Publish...

Update...the monster just used my tummy as a springboard. No chance of sleep now, I am wide awake...the monster led me to the kitchen and said "Fooooood"....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.