Charlie17

By Charlie17

Saturday Quiz - Which play??

Too easy really.
But there is a point to this.
Yesterday I blipped a mouse that we had caught and later I explained how it escaped into the car.
I was pretty sure that it would have left our car as I had left the doors open.
But just to check, I left four little treats in my car last night.
Well,  this morning, they had all gone!!
We have a mouse in the car!!!
It has done my ego no good at all to having been outwitted by a mouse!!!
I have now set four live-catch traps so watch this space.
Today I had a most enjoyable blipmeet with MotherShipton, her husband and son, and TheDominie. We had a lovely walk followed by coffee and eats etc.
Thanks for you company.  
Covers #14. Tim Buckley did the original but I think this version  is better known.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.