BVFL33

By BVFL33

Vitamins Each Day The Panasonic Way

Yesterday I went into Media Markt to buy some new cards for my camera. As I came away my eyes spotted the word Panasonic hence investigation. Panasonic is my favourite electronics firm and virtually every electrical item I own is produced by them. I stopped and chatted with the man you see here. He was demonstrating a juicer. So effective in that cleaning is a breeze plus super efficiency. I asked about how it was with items such as celery and rhubarb and was informed ,"perfect" . Today after a day in the city at Ka De We it came time for home. Then I recalled this gentleman had promised to bring celery etc and make a vegetable smoothie for me. I went and there he was true to his word.with the veg. The green juice is spinach , celery and cucumber . As they say in German ," lecker". After this he  made a multi fruit juice .which tasted heavenly .
Am I buying one . Yes , Ja , Oui , you bet .I have his permission to use him as part of my blip and I've also a short movie to make for YT. This machine is the right size ,design and price .
I used boost on the images..to illustrate what daily vitamins will do for us ......Boost our systems.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.