Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Ex-nest

My entry for this week's DerelictSunday - DS18 I think.  I believe it's hosted at the mo by TMLHereAndThere. so thank you.


Not a great day for blipping, plenty of cloud and rain but not a lot of sun.  However, my new version of PhotoShop came to the rescue on this sodden and mossy last-year's birdsnest spotted in the nature reserve.  I'm not a confident 'effects' person, but quite like the treatment here.


And now I have to say a huge thank you to you all for your more than kind words, stars and hearts on yesterday's rose.  I am totally thrilled it's got to page 1 of the pops, something that hasn't happened to me for quite a while!

Enjoy a fab Saturday evening and talk to you a little later  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.