pensionspoet

By pensionspoet

Norwich City Walls

After a leisurely first thing, we drove in to Norwich for some shopping. Henry needed footwear and Mollie is an 18 year old girl, so just needed to browse! The weather was drizzly unfortunately, but Jon & I did manage to lose the kids briefly to have a look at the walls behind Chapelfield. I hope in the summer to look at a bit more of the wall. I might read a bit about it too.

Mollie drove us home from the centre of Norwich at 3.30pm in the rain. It was good practice for her and she did very well. I hope this is all going to help her pass her test at the next go!

Since getting in I don't think i've done a great deal. Cooked bacon and eggs for tea (my hens are laying again), surfed the net a bit, and made some jewellery. I do hope it doesn't rain tomorrow - I want to get out in my garden!!! Fingers crossed..

Oh, & Mollie has been called back to the pier for the second stage - a group team building session it would appear! Well done Moll x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.