Crazy About Birds

By Kimb

Coralee

She and her pal, Quentin, will often come to the fence to greet us when they see us walking by. They're my favorites. Today they were pretty far off, but I called Coralee's name and she started to trot over, followed by Quentin. They are both now officially three year olds, I think. I believe they are spending some of their time gradually learning how to be ridden.

I'm off at stupid o'clock tomorrow morning to catch a plane from Charlottesville to Atlanta, and Atlanta to San Juan, Costa Rica!!! I'm going on a 10 day birding expotition!

So... I think I'll leave my comments on, but there will likely be not much if any communicating from me for the next week and a half. But I do hope to post some fabulous birds! And monkeys! And who knows what else!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.