Solar Power!

Great ride home today, especially since I was only in work for three hours! This is taken from my first bit of downhill after the climb up through Allerton and then to the Duke of York. At this point the sky often seems to go on and on. I took a detour to Hewenden to try the same blip with blue sky but by then wispy clouds had come across and I was focusing into the light so no go sadly. I have sent that one and this to Paul the Weatherman but I think he will be spoilt for choice today.

Important day tomorrow, so everything crossed please. The good news is I've finished my Olympic torch and the medals now have their ribbons attached. Next jobs sre the big sign and the podium!

Breaking news! My Hewenden blip from today starred on Paul the Weatherman!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.