Life in Canada

By MissMacPic

Attitude

"Model like you mean it", I said.  Actually, I was whispering to her so she would continue to look at me as I was trying to get her one eye in the sunlight.  I can only imagine what she must have been thinking...

I have a house full of teens this morning as both son and daughter had friends over for the night. I hope they can all fend for themselves when they wake up...

Tomorrow evening is my first evening for photographing tattoos.  I am very excited about this project and hope there is a good turnout.  I am very nervous about doing a decent job as the photos will be part of an exhibit that they want to take to a gallery eventually.  I have learned that the best thing to do is breathe and have charged batteries - everything else seems to work out just fine (usually).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.