Looking for the beauty

By looking4beauty

Hydrangea

I've had a rest for a couple of days as the weather was so atrocious and I didn't have any blipspiration!

Today's been another busy one - still a lot to get through today so I'm blipping early. I popped out this morning and finally managed to get a picture for the playroom which I decorated about 5 weeks ago. I also got some blinds for the lounge to give us a bit of privacy but I haven't had time to fit them yet. I was hoping to pop to the gym as I've hardly been over the last couple of weeks due to work but I ran out of time.

This afternoon I've been to my youngest son's class assembly which was very good and where they told us all about what they've been doing this year. I took the camera but most of the shots include other people's children so that's a bit tricky.

I'm now popping to my middle son's school where they have an 'art show' - sounds interesting??!!! Then I have to get tea for hubby and the kids before I go out with my friend for a meal. Why does everything happen on the same day?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.