Heathrow Sunrise...Fashion Show

Hello Blipfriends!
Dolly reporting!

Today was one of those days that Mum and I couldn't agree on who was going to do the blip! So we agreed to share. Yesterday Mum posted the sunset picture as she was leaving Washington DC and this morning she was treated to a beautiful sunrise as she arrived in the car park after her flight. So she thought that might be a good follow-on blip. Yeah. OK. I get it!

BUT!! I wanted to show you my new fashion look!! I was curled up on the sofa this afternoon, wrapped up in a blanket. And then Mum started to get busy in the kitchen. I wanted to check it out but decided to keep the blanket on me while I walked around the house. And why not?? Mum walks around with a 'throw' or a 'wrap' on her shoulders! So I thought it would be a good idea too. Maybe a new fashion statement? What do you think? It successfully stayed on for quite awhile. Nice and warm!

We're very excited about the new addition to the family! (See yesterday's blip). But we're going to wait a few days to go visit. Pictures coming soon!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.