Me And Scooby

Hello Blipfriends!
Dolly reporting again!

We had ANOTHER lazy day today! Mum says she has a CRAZY work schedule coming up and so she deserves to be a bit lazy! I'm glad she's spending quality time with me!

We watched some more cross country skiing - it was the men's race today from Estonia. I snuggled up with my friend Scooby while we watched.

We were promised sunny weather all afternoon so we kept waiting to go for a walk. But the sun never showed its face. We were very disappointed. We could have still gone but then Mum got engrossed in a couple of phone calls. We ended up doing a bed-time walkies around the village in the dark. Not as nice. I also had to wear my red LED collar and I don't really like it. There were some people inside the pub who saw me walking past and smiled and pointed me out to their friends. So I guess it's OK if I make people smile. Mum says that's one of my important jobs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.