An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Handbags and Gladrags...

I'm at that stage of holiday packing where it feels like there's still so much to do there is! and so little time!

Still, the sight of my holiday hat and handbags yes plural! The ladies will understand :) is cheering me up and keeping me going.

Can't linger as D due home from work any minute and I told him I would have loads of packing done by the time he got home! Oops!

Thank you all so much for being such great blip pals and still popping in to my journal when I'm so absent at the mo. I'm sorry I haven't had the chance to catch up with you all properly and can't wait till the weekend and two weeks of having nothing to do but drink wine, eat good food and relax and of course have a proper Blip catch up!

So for the time being, it's Au Revoir the noo! ;-)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.