Norway

A funny old day.

We are coming up to the first anniversary of my dad's sudden death. I keep looking at the blips running up to his death as if looking for clues. His last appearance on here was a year ago yesterday.

Flo sent me a text this morning, telling me the last time she saw Grandad was a year ago today as she was home that particular weekend. So it's not just me thinking back. 

Deep breath....

I went "out" alone this morning. My first client without anyone else. The first thing she did was tell me off about being late (I wasn't) and then told me not to touch any money I found lying around and, should she collapse, on no accout should I try to resuscitate her because she would only have to go through it all over again! That's cleared that one up then! In the end, my visit went very well.

Nothing of note to photograph really. I was too busy concentrating on my client to think about photo ops.

So, a photo of me & Dad in Norway a few years ago. That was a fantastic week! 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.