A rainy blip meet

Look who I met today…………………  HildaRose & her hubby.
I’ve had ever such a nice afternoon.  We met on Carbis Bay Beach and then walked to St Ives where I showed HildaRose & her hubby all my favourite beaches.

I was on my bestest behaviour all afternoon and do you know what?..................  HildaRose kept feeding me lots of little treats.  They were very yummy.  Ann never feeds me treats on my walks.

I got pressies too.  I’m such a lucky little collie.  HildaRose gave me a blue bouncy ball and some chicken chews.  I’ve just had one after my dinner and it was very scrummy, yummy.

And do you know where we went after we’d had our walk?...................  We went to the 'Firehouse' so that the humans could eat and drink.  I was very wet & stinky so I immediately just lay down in good dog mode.  I think HildaRose was very impressed with how well behaved I was.  I don’t think I did one naughty thing in the whole of the afternoon so hopefully HildaRose will tell everyone in Blipland what a perfect pooch I am.

I’ve had the bestest afternoon ever.  HildaRose & her hubby are lovely and we hope we’ll be able to meet up with them again.

Thank you for a lovely afternoon. xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.