Spent Tulips

I am blipping early today. I sent Arvin off at his usual time just before 9 am and then headed out to do some shopping. I was home really early and now I am doing some back blipping. Since it looks like Blip will stay, thank heavens, I decided to continue my backwards march through time. I'm using my older photos and the entries I made in the five year journals I made starting in 2000 and ending several years ago when I realized that my Blip entries took care of my daily journaling. The five year journals are tightly written and I am quite sure I never would have bothered to read them, nor would anybody else. But now I'm copying the entries one at a time when I have a photograph to post from the date of the entry. It is somewhat tedious but fun to relive those times. Currently I'm working on November 2005 when my brother was living with us while he hunted for a house in Bellingham. It is nice to relive those moments.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.