Identity crisis?

Looks like being a plain old metal barrier is not good enough for this one - appears that a zebra or cow is more to its taste!

Leo enjoyed his first day back at school. He had his latest benchmark back for his reading and has gone up a couple of levels, meaning he can now read the Harry Potter books. He is looking forward to those. They seem to grade all the books in the library at school and they can only borrow those within their current band grade. At least that means we should see the back of the Diary of a Wimpy Kid books which he was ploughing through.

I persuaded Ian to go out in the cold with Leo tonight for his footie practice whilst I stayed nice and warm inside. Leo tells me I missed his marvellous longs throws - one of which resulted in a goal - which I guess means he avoided being in goal all of the match! He'll have been glad of the run around as the temperature seems to have dropped loads this evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.