Lined Up

An extremely early start this morning as I (Chris) drove into the centre of London (in the office just after 7am) missing most of the traffic. With a photo workshop this evening, I didn't want to carry all my kit in as well as the usual work kit. After a regular working Monday, it was fun to meet up with a few other photographers for some shots on the Southbank. We started at Bermondsey with views of Tower Bridge and the City skyline before moving on to Rotherhithe for some great views over to Docklands. Neither location were spots I'd visit at night on my own but as a group is was fine. I Particularly enjoyed Canary Wharf and the fabulous reflections, nice and calm between passing river buses!

In between work meetings this morning, Annie took Yogi in for blood tests this morning. The results came back later this afternoon but highlighted nothing out of the ordinary. Next step is he has to go in for scans tomorrow to see what is wrong with his digestion. It means a second evening where he is "nil by mouth". Poor thing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.