Frequent Flyers

Lots of birds around this afternoon and I did spy our resident three legged mangy fox. He has definitely got mange as his tail is completely bold rather than a nice healthy brush. If I knew where he lived I would investigate some way of getting him treated - but I see him so infrequently & I have never got my camera close to hand.

Well finally I have finished stripping the bedroom. Today I moved the remainder of the furniture out emptied the wardrobes so I can paint them out hopefully tomorrow. Then on Thursday the plasterer is here for the day...

After lunch I popped out for some essentials like milk & bread & was then promptly locked out in the garden for 30 minutes whilst C washed the floors. It was very pleasant sitting outside but I was ready to come back inside after 20 minutes as it was pretty chilly & I was only in shirt sleeves (I did have trousers on too !)

Fine cool day - frosty tonight !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.