Springfield

It's been a fine winter day, chilly but plenty of sunny spells and wintery showers mixed in :)

It's my day in the museum office.  I spent the morning doing till programming, not the most exciting jobs to do but it's a must.  There was also a noisy school visit on for the most of the day too.  The afternoon was in the office and working on the photo archive.  A quiet evening and then niece Elise popped by and I ran her home.  Off to work in the pub tonight.  I had a busy night last night with fishermen from Yell.

I went for a run in the car at lunchtime and ended up at Kergord.  There seemed to be a bit of snow about, and more has come tonight.  This is the old croft house of Springfield, with the Greenlea tree planation behind.  Taken on the Upper Kergord road.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.