Window self portrait

I believe this is my 1825th entry, so five years' worth of blips. I would have liked to do this with no gaps, but life circumstances have made it impossible. Managed to get there though!

Five years full of changes and ups and downs. I'm a very sensitive person, what can I say, not much I can do about that. I was born like this and I just have to get on with it, haha!

I have always enjoyed Blipfoto but, I have to admit, that up to the last couple of weeks I was struggling to keep up with it. Can't explain why. I guess I've been through lots of emotions with my recent change of location and jobs.

I have enjoyed being here and, over the years, I have met many nice people, some of which I've had the pleasure to meet personally. I'm glad this site will continue in here and I hope it brings more friendships.

Work was work. Didn't have much time to get creative today, so this is what you get: the self portrait I always do for my anniversaries.

Thanks very much for all of those who have been following my journal and left comments, stars and hearts over the last five years. I have really appreciated them. I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.