Dramatic sky in the evening

The sky looked like this at the end of my shift today. Really beautiful!

I feel really overwhelmed by all the comments stars and hearts I got on my anniversary blip. I was really touched by some of your lovely comments too. What can I say.... many thanks!!! I've been trying to thank you individually but it takes a while... I'll try my best! :)

Work was ok today. Tomorrow I'll be able to enjoy a long lie in because there is a planned power cut during the day in the area where I work for some repairs, so the distillery will be closed. I'll have to go to work in the evening though for a big event we are hosting. Let's hope the power will have come back by then...

Thank you very much again. You're lovely. I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.