Andrew's Random Photos

By andrewhiggins

Let there be light

Lighter mornings and lighter evenings, there's the feeling that Winter is receding now and Spring is beginning, little by little.
This was the morning view from the farm where Emma's horse is on livery. The HDR feature on my moto mobile phone seems to have done well with the lighting.

A new start for blipfoto this week too, so time to rethink my very on off engagement with the site, which was a daily routine in my life for years. When I return to browse, or upload, I'm delighted to find my followers and followed are still here, doing wonderful photos and words each day. That daily diary aspect of blipfoto becomes so much more than the individual photo over a period of time, which makes this such a unique photo website.
I'll be very interested to see what the blipfoto future holds, dare I say I hope it returns to it's former, vibrant, glory days?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.