Flashcube

By Flashcube

Bed Hair

Don't you just love that fresh out of bed look?
The sunlight was streaming through the window first thing, and Moll armed with pen and paper chatted away and took orders from invisible customers in her imaginary café. Fruit and Cereal bars were on the menu and she had them all ready to go on plates lined up on the kitchen bench. She hardly noticed me stalking her with my camera she was so engrossed in play, and although she probably won't thank me for showing you all her bed hair, I love it, and her, for being just who she is, a beautiful, kind, generous, sometimes shy, loving, compassionate, gentle, caring, gorgeous 6yr old girl. 

It's been a busy few days, and I'll catch up on comments and hearts and stars as and when. Have a great day fellow blippers and thank you for your comments, my apologies for not having time to respond.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.