One click at a time

By KeithKnight

July Challenge - I(2) - ICE

This is my ICE (In Car Entertainment) I spend at least 2 hours a day listening to it, it probably doubles the value of my car (when the tank is empty). It's getting quite old now, but hopefully will last as long as the car (you can see that it has a pretty powerful amplifier, so I will be able to turn it up quite a bit to drown out more knocks and rattles).

I got the last of my pictures back today from Sunday's flame arrival, and so am finally able to upload Sunday's blip.

That means that my weekend blips are now up to date -

Saturday - E(2) - Elegance
Sunday - F - Flame from on High
Monday - G - Gone Out (Back to the pits)

I am slowly catching up with my commenting, once I am up to date I will celebrate by responding to your comments in my blips.

Now off to look at some of the images from the weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.