CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

In an Instant

In an Instant a fellow blipper who in my opinion is  a very talented man, and a person I am delighted to know, takes far better photos than I do of the man in my blip. 

In an Instant introduced me/us to a sound so unique in 2014/15.  That sound was and is by Ben Kelly, the man in my blip.

Today, after a long hot day in the office, I / we were returning to the country and decided to pop onto a local supermarket for some supplies.  We get out of the car and I hear music......instinctively I knew who it was........We approached and read this musicians sign......I introduced myself and explained that I am (i hope) a friend of In an Instant.  The smile from this guy was incredible, he knew exactly who I was talking about, the smile was for the name of mutual friendship that I gave and he greeted me / us like a friend.  I asked permission to take some shots, he was nervous and so was I, he explained he was used to In an Instant......but he was happy for me to continue.

We brought two CD's.

In an Instant, if you read this, I don't need to tell you that this guy has talent and so do you - I hope to see you soon 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.