Life in Canada

By MissMacPic

Spring is Here

Spotted my first robin (this is the second one)...a sure sign that Spring will soon be here in Canada.  When I hear the Mourning Doves cooing early in the morning, I will know that there will be no more snow... Poor robins may be in for a shock if we get the forecasted snowstorm.

Have included an extra from the tattoo photoshoot as I loved this tattoo as well.  The woman had asked for a warrior woman as her name means warrior, and she went through some very hard times and conquered... "Give me strength when I am standing...And faith when I fall"  The warrior has a red mask, which the woman was dismayed to discover when the tattoo was finished....so I converted it to black and white.  It is the full length of her side.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.