Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

Even the chickadees...

...are helping me look for my mojo.  As you can see, this one was turning the quest into a full-body experience.

It has been raining all day - not exactly optimum conditions for a mojo-search.  I did venture out a few times when the downpour briefly diminished to a drizzle, which is when I snapped this.  For the most part, though, today was a dark and dreary wash.  And I am not sure tomorrow is going to be much better...

Thanks for all who took a guess at my emergency blip yesterday - the photo (taken with my iphone) was actually the cover of my Kindle. When I bought it, I was specifically looking for something that I wouldn't be likely to misplace - mission accomplished.  Anyway, thanks for playing, and for your words of encouragement.  I guess we all suffer from missing mojo at times.  

Happy Hump Day.

Deb

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.