Blip/ Cousin meet!

Another busy day at the Tbay ranch! The weather has been lovely again so Mr Tbay has been outside litter picking our boundary with the main road. After this he was busy gardening trying to get the place looking a little better.

I had my dream job, baby sitting Little Miss , who as always was a delight. However she did distract me from my accounts again!!

Farming - Two on compost hauling.

This evening I met up with my Cousin Hazelh for a good catch up . We only had about an hour before her flight left but we did manage to cover quite a bit of ground in that time! She had been in Swindon with a colleague, Chris, And had to fly home via Bristol Airport which is only 15 mins away from us. We met, headed for a very nice local pub, had supper and returned them to the airport, all in the space of 1 1/4 hours! Excellent use of time! So a sort of blip meet too. Happy times!

The Mr Tbays are both playing Skittles tonight. Hope they win......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.