Bees

I do love to watch bees in the garden in the summer. We have two large Marjoram bushes by our back door and when sitting outside having tea I love to watch the bees enjoying the flowers. I never know all the different varieties so I purchased this handy guide last week. I will now be able to see what types I have foraging in my garden! Roll on summer!!

Farming - two on compost hauling.

My lovely Cuz Hazel H and Mr Hazel H said goodbye to day. It has been lovely to spend time with them. We would no doubt spend more time with each other if they were not at the other end of the country! But fun we had even if it was a relatively short time!

So we are all geared up for the YFC Rally fundraising Promises Auction tomorrow. Mr Tbay is our Auctioneer so he is mentally preparing himself for the event!! All the paper work is done so let's hope that the assembled company are in spending mood!

Good news, Lula now has her splint off and providing she is a good dog and does not do anything stupid her food should continue to heal .

Happy weekend Blippers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.