Llygad y dydd

By Charlalaliz

Lightning strike

I didn't get any interesting photos today so this just a pretty sunset. To me it looks like a bolt of lightning, but my sister couldn't understand how it looks like one, and the more I'm looking at it I'm wondering why I thought that too.

Today I helped a friend who was moving house - she'd asked 3 of us to bring our cars round so that she could move stuff to her new house. Us 3 thought this would only take an hour or maybe 2. But we underestimated how much stuff was left in the house - it took us 5 hours to shift everything! Time which I'd have rather spent sorting out my Kili photos and tidying all the stuff that has accumulated in my room. My arms are very sunburnt after being outside lots today too :(.

In work for the next 3 days, but will keep back-clipping my Kili entries. Take a look at those already up here :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.