Llygad y dydd

By Charlalaliz

Reverse

I'm not happy with this photo - but I wasn't happy with any I took today. Natural light was definitely lacking today - it's been dull, cloudy and raining all day. I'd like to try this again when natural light is bright and I can throw the card instead of getting someone to hold it which you can see in the top-right corner.

Work wasn't fun today - there were lots of children in who wanted to cause nothing but trouble. It died down later though, so just became a normal boring day.

Since coming back from Kili I've finished season 1 of Prison Break and am still hooked - though wondering how they string out another 60 episodes...

Back-blipping and sorting through my photos is really taking a long time, but it'll all be done soon, and I'll finally get my prints ordered to start my scrapbook :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.