Rotund!

Thanks for all the lovely comments about my blip yesterday and my lost glove. I found it at the top of the track near home late afternoon, just where I'd been looking at moss the the other day. Phew!!

I walked up to the Dolmen this morning as the local Nature Trust had posted on facebook that some lambs had been born this week. They were in a different part of the field to last year and further away. I was the only person around and they spotted me straight away. I didn't want to spook them so used the zoom. I suppose I could have got down on the grass but only thought about that whilst walking home again. I've put a few more shots on Flickr if you want to take a look.
This is definitely my favourite as it made both me and TheAphid burst out laughing at the shape of the poor sheep. I would think lambs are on the way for her very soon! Could she Shirley from Shaun the Sheep?

Beewriter is getting ready for this week's Film Star Friday.  Just tag it FSF3.....interpret it any way you wish :))

Day 25 of the Mono Month Challenge 2016.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.