Fetch!

Yesterday I discovered that I have lost one of my brand new gloves!! I'm so disappointed as they were pretty expensive and so good. We had a good hunt in the house and car and so this morning I popped back down to La Pulente, as I'm sure the last time I was out with them was when we went for the lovely long walk down St. Ouen's on Friday morning. I've been down there and further along to La Braye this morning but no sign of it, I even asked in the cafe in case someone handed it in.

UPDATE: I found my glove late afternoon at the top of the track just near home. I'm one happy blipper!!!

I go some shots of dogs and their owners and played around with the brightness and contrast to get this effect. I quite like it and have put some more on Flickr if you fancy a mooch.

Day 24 of the Mono Month Challenge 2016.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.