Plastered !

not the Blue Tit but the walls in the bedroom. What a super job he has done...you can never tell whether anyone is any good until they have done the work - especially when I got his details via a Google search. It will be dry tomorrow & ready to paint but not sure whether I am ready yet.. I may wait until Mum's celebrations are over.

Anyhow a fairly non-productive day other than making coffee I did an hour in the garden & did a couple of little jobs that needed doing. I also spent an hour trying to capture a good Kite shot but they weren't playing ball today, so I've settled for this little chap called Bluey....not the best but the best of the rest !

Colder day today I think, but the sun has shone this afternoon. Thanks for the stars & the hearts for yesterday's shots - very much appreciated.

The extra is of Merlot looking out from the comfort of his bed...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.