Whale masks & other thoughts

There are people in this world who can wear whale masks and people who cannot, and the wise know to which group they belong
Tim Robbins

No, I don't know what that means either but I liked it.

And I'm cheating for I confess to having taken this photo yesterday but I've done the faffing today so that will have to count! Can you see what it is? And it's not a holy well.

Himself went off for a mega walk, I had to collect him from the very end, and I remained, struggling with ideas for part2 of my art project back in school. It's going to involve printing and I really should know better. And it's tomorrow. I also did a new entry in the Blog.

Himself  is now doing a bit of tentative blipping, and he has a very impressive new project, do take a peek.

Thanks to youoregon1 for keeping up the abstraction.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.