Everyone loves tea

Sparky decided to take advantage of the fact that I had stepped away from my mug of tea and drank it.

Little bugger.

To say that I am in agony would be an understatement.  One of my students hung back at the end of a lesson today to ask me if I was OK because I looked like I was in a lot of pain.  "I don't know how you stand there and teach us when you look like you are in agony all of the time".  To be honest, sometimes I am not sure how I manage it either.  But, when you enjoy what you do, that's a motivator to get me out of bed of a morning.

While that lazy cat lounges around all day, eating and doing cat farts.

I also introduced a friend to the word "spoonerism" although she had to look it up to make sure that I wasn't telling fibs.  I have subsequently enlightened her to the ways of Kenny Everett being "Cupid Stunt".

Already in bed.  That's getting earlier and earlier too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.