Sporticus

By don_T

Presents!!!

These are some of the gifts my sweetie brought home for me. As he and the boys are the beer fans and they thoroughly enjoyed their visit to Dublin, just not sure what to bring back for the non-beer drinker, they did very well. The earrings are actually Guinness beer earrings with a dark brown crystal on the bottom, topped with a smaller white stone as the suds. The back of the earrings are stamped with their famous start-up date of 1759. I absolutely love them, finally giving me something to match up with the Rose gold heart necklace SG gave me for Christmas! The gloves are very special and the only item I specifically requested, tartan flannel gloves from Scotland! I received 5 pair, 4 of which will be Christmas gifts. Thanks to cousins Mr and hazelh for helping to guide my sweetie to my favorite store. Good day, snowed all morning, hope that is it for the season. Off to spin class tonight, my favorite!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.