Sporticus

By don_T

The Girl and the Underwear Model

TGIF...what a long busy (and productive) work week this has been, very happy it is over. Cold and clear today heading in to a warmer weekend. This is great except that I rescheduled my snowboarding day to Sunday because it was too warm last time. May have to put it over to next winter. This photo is my good friend SG helping me with the display case the store so kindly gave me as they were changing the display to the wall. I had asked the store several months ago that if they ever got rid of it to call me as I wanted to buy it because our son's advertising photo is on the unit. I was pleasantly surprised when they called me to pick it up, no charge! We will store it until we can ship it across the country to our son, a nice keepsake for him. Quiet evening tonight as we are up early and out the door morning for rowing, Pilates, breakfast and another Pilates.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.