Footprints in the Sand

By JustKeepSwimmin

Another Faithful Friend (29)

Today I redid my desktop and played a ton of ultimate and volleyball! But that isn't what today's post is about. Today's picture is about my favorite spoon to eat cereal with. (Partly because I forgot to take a picture but this is a subject that I've been wanting to post about for quite some time)

Okay so of the 20ish spoons that my family owns, this is by far the best to eat cereal with. You see....when picking a spoon to eat cereal, e.g. honey bunches of oats almond edition, you want one that is just the right size. Get a spoon too big and you'll inevitably find that delicious bowl of cereal disappearing before you far too quickly. However, overcompensating with a tiny spoon will only leave you feeling dissatisfied with scoop to cereal ratio.

Therefore, I consider this to be the epitome of cereal spoons. It's spoon end is the perfect size PLUS the handle is quite comfortable. Most of my other spoons have swirls and other bourgeoisie nonsense but the handle of this spoon snugs naturally in your hand...the way I believe the inventor of the spoon imagined it.

Having the right spoon can make all the difference to your cereal eating experience.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.