Footprints in the Sand

By JustKeepSwimmin

A Good Day (30)

As the title hints at, today was a very happy Friday the Thirteenth. So last night my mom was all like, in perfect Chinglish, "Gas Station Michael Cosco Drive Go!" Buttt thankfully there is an amazing pho place nearby so I treated myself to a very excellent lunch. Pho and spring rolls...life doesn't get any better.

I lied, actually it does. So later that night I played ultimate with the kids from athens and then went to practice ballroom (don't worry I changed shirts so it's all good...actually my shins were pretty muddy from me diving for frisbees but shhh don't tell my partner loll).

Yeah so I would have taken a picture of ultimate or better yet ballroom but as always I totally forgot so here's a picture of my favorite cereal spoon next to my favorite cereal bowl next to my favorite cereal taken by the lovely fauna : p

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.