witchpics

By witchcreations

Keyframes - stickman invasion

We're all shattered now  after the big  events of yesterday... however I had to head out this evening to do a little photography job - it's my regular gig recording the window displays at Harvey Nics... ( see the extra pic) 

They always have to be photographed at night to capture the lighting and colours...  so Dave came home early to give little un her tea and bath and I whizzed out took the pictures and was home to do bedtime books...   

Whilst I was there I took an ever so quick look at the art installation in St andrews square...  a light installation of stop frame animation stick men...

I really liked it and would have loved to explore it in more detail,  but I was up against the clock so I could only fire off a couple of quick shots...  

Random art installations are one of the things I really miss  now that I'm not in town every day...  still I'll get to see them again soon enough in the years to come...  best not to miss the precious phase when I'm really needed  at home .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.