Tracking

No photos/no blip.  Jumped in the car and went around the road to see if anything jumped out at me.  Well, nothing really did, but I've made something out of this track going through a crop of red clover as the sun was almost setting.  I'm presuming the farmer needed to use  this track to transport all those round bales stacked against the trees.  Winter feed for his stock.

Another hot day although not as hot as yesterday - Doug and I walked the cliffs this afternoon and totally melted.  We were hoping for a cooling see breeze, but not to be.

I've had a really lazy day, earlier I enjoyed a visitor bearing a gift of thanks - a lovely calla lily for our garden (why didn't I blip that??), then we had the neighbours sheep wanting to do a garden walk later this afternoon.

Watching our Crusaders playing the Chiefs (they come from that other island up north).  13 - 8 to us at half time.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.