Favourite

Mono Monday theme "F"

F is for my favourite Ozzie Grandaughter Lexi, who loves phones and iPads when she can get hold of them which isn't too often.  But, she knows just what to do, just too clever.

Well, Doug & I have been in charge of the little miss today, tomorrow and Wednesday - the kids are back to work this week.  And what a good wee soul she was, we went swimming, read endless books, played all sorts of things......she went to bed at 11.15 am and slept for three hours.  The parents were amazed.  Its the Nana touch you know :)

Its been very hot today, another swim later in the day was had to try and cool the body temperature down.  We try to minimize the time spent outdoors.

Thanks for continuing to call in to my journal when I'm a slacko at commenting.  There just isn't much time, I bought a book over with me and haven't even opened the cover. 

Rainie 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.