Simple Yet Inspirational

My blip yesterday  began some time back in Leicester Cathedral. In one large chapel there was a wall.It had a huge place to write on. Mainly for people to  write what  they were thankful for. A very thought provoking action. As I left the Cathedral I saw these cards (free to take) . What an effective and positive project with , if you read the reverse side, so much active follow up. Hence my counting began and is still going on.The actions are not just a one off ...For this amazingly simple but effective project I say well done Leicester Cathedral .There are many bright sides to life . Keeping these in mind and daily appreciation makes the not so great moments possible and do-able. Is there such a word ?  If not there is now .Happy Saturday to all out there .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.