Wall Art Seen From An SBahn

Beautiful weather meant going out and enjoying the city.  Plans changed at the last minute re  the destination .Off to Savigny Platz . The SBahn runs by there en route  to  Zoologischer Garten Station. There is some interesting wall art .  It's possible to photograph some on foot but the best is only visible from the SBahn . It all  proved tricky as both modes clashed with the German 'hobby 'of building .thus sites and fences .This is my choice and the others I will revisit at a later date .I made three  journies to and  fro but no matter what the camera was reflected . It's a fine  line between Wall Art and Graffiti. The latter being mainly senseless tags and squiggles .We have more of that than this .I know which I prefer .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.