Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Blue

I could not decide which picture to use today as I had quite a few to choose from, the Garden, Hellebores, Snowdrops, Ducks, Birds, Molehills, a Rabbit and Dougal. In the end I decided to use these very blue Hyacinths, which are growing in one of the tubs outside the back door; they have not been enhanced and actually are this colour. They do very well every year although the pink ones, in the same pot are a long way behind. The others are on my Flickr account.
 
A dull day, but no rain, but no sunshine either so a day of doing what Saturday is for; not very much.
 
The chocolate Brownie from yesterday, was certainly not your average Brownie, it is the best one I have eaten; I shall be back for more.
   
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.