Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Reeves Muntjac – Mother and Fawn

It was cold and dry when I walked with my husband to the surgery for his monthly blood tests, but almost as soon as we got home it started to rain; later the sun came out, but only briefly.
   
I took today’s picture early this morning just as it was getting light. I saw them through the conservatory window, quite close to the house, but before I had grabbed a camera they had moved over to our boundary, making them more difficult to photograph. Shortly after this picture was taken they walked along the boundary, you can see the fence in the background; the only two shots I managed to get of them after this one, as they left the garden were too blurry as they decided to run.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.